Christian Funnies

FIRST THINGS FIRST:
Voting For The Fifth Annual Paul Revere Award

Voting will close at 11:30 PM ET on Saturday, June 17. The winners will be announced on Sunday, June 18.
IF YOU HAVEN’T ALREADY DONE SO, THE LADIES AT POLINATION (AND ME) WOULD SINCERELY APPRECIATE IT IF YOU TAKE A MINUTE TO VOTE.
http://politicalclownparade.blogspot.com/2017/06/poll-is-now-open-begin-voting-for-fifth.html

OK, NOW THAT THE SHAMELESS BEGGING IS OVER
Most of my posts are crude, tasteless, and have no redeeming social value. So I thought I’d share some stuff you can show to your parents… or your pastor… or rabbi… or the homeless guy living in your chicken coop.


3 Comments

Filed under Funny Stuff

3 responses to “Christian Funnies

  1. chrissythehyphenated

    “I AM” statements … my uncle once told me that Jesus never said He was the Son of God. I asked him why he thought that. “I did a word search of the New Testament.” I suggested he try actually READING the Gospel of John.

    Like

  2. chrissythehyphenated

    “scissors” ROFLLLLLL

    Like

  3. Ehhhrr… but, but, rock beats scissors.

    This is a major shift in theological gamesmanship!

    Like