Not Your Ordinary Christmas Videos

You all know that conventionality is not one of my long suits. Every year since 2011 I have posted some of my favorite Christmas music videos, like Nat King Cole, Celine Dion, and Karen Carpenter. I plan to do the same this year. However, here are some videos you may or may not have seen. Some you might watch and wish you hadn’t.

Merry Christmas Achmed

Grandma Got Molested At The Airport

A DFU CHRISTMAS 2016 SING-ALONG: Let It Snow

Rollin Christmas

Bubba j roadkill for christmas lyrics

Mad TV – The Reinfather
WARNING….GRAPHIC VIOLENCE

Holiday E-Card: Bloopers | JEFF DUNHAM

DFU CHRISTMAS 2016 SING-ALONG: Twelve Days of Christmas

Werner Klemperer and John Banner sing Silent Night, Robert Clary sings a French Carol
FROM DEC. 25,1965
KLEMPERER AND BANNER (COL. KLINK AND SGT. SCHULTZ ) WERE BOTH OF JEWISH FAITH. KLEMPERER ESCAPED GERMANY BEFORE THE NAZIS TOOK OVER AND CAME TO AMERICA. BANNER WAS FROM POLAND AND ESCAPED THE GERMAN INVASION BUT LOST HIS WHOLE FAMILY. THEY SING THIS CAROL IN THEIR NATIVE GERMAN.
FYI: ROBERT CLARY WAS ALSO A HOLOCAUST SURVIVOR

DFU CHRISTMAS 2016 SING-ALONG – Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer

WARNING!!! THIS VIDEO HAS AUDIO FROM GUNNY R. LEE ERMEY FROM FULL METAL JACKET. IT IS EXPLICIT. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
Full Metal Jacket meets Rudolph

DFU CHRISTMAS 2016 SING-ALONG: I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

1 Comment

Filed under Funny Stuff

One response to “Not Your Ordinary Christmas Videos

  1. In my current spate of commenting, I have embedded two videos, including one of my own. So, rather than clutter the blog with another, I’ll just give you the link. Preview of my Christmas Webworkshop (not safe for Santa-believing tykes).

    Liked by 1 person