I LOVE honey fermented garlic!

I use it a lot in my cooking and it’s absolutely brilliant as a home remedy for colds/flu. This was posted just now on the fermenting board I administrate:

“Honey/garlic fermented is amazing stuff. My entire family was exposed to the flu a few days ago. Yesterday, half of us started getting very achy and pukey feeling. I went to my cabinet and grabbed that stuff and had everyone take a spoon of it (1 garlic clove with honey). It wasn’t the worst thing I’ve taken haha. Within 30 minutes, I started feeling pretty good! All of us feel 100% fine today!”

Leave a comment

Filed under Health & Nutrition

Leave a comment

