Ferocious Kitties

Breakfast with my beloved uncles this morning, one of the few things I look forward to every week. I’ll likely post when I return. For now, I found this in the UK Telegraph Online. Proud owners sent in photos of their cute but oh-so-ferocious kittens. Just a little fun ahead of weekend-long rainstorms.

They’ve got cat-itude! Pet owners share hilarious photos of their tiny but ferocious kittens
Kittens can be soft and cuddly but they definitely aren’t always very cute
These pictures, compiled by Bored Panda, show kittens with a bad attitude
The furry felines snarl their teeth, stare out the camera and throw a tantrum

KINDA REMINDS ME OF MY WIFE WHEN SHE FIRST WAKES UP

1 Comment

Filed under Funny Stuff

One response to “Ferocious Kitties

  1. chrissythehyphenated

    Me and Mrs. Pistol, LOL. Dearest and I have a policy of non-interaction before breakfast. He’s pleasant enough, but I simply cannot bear to be around anyone until I’ve eaten and had my tea.

    Like