“The days of economic surrender are OVER.”

I heard that Trump’s approval at Gallup has dropped.  I am 100% sure this has much more to do with the MSM’s relentless criticism than it does with what Trump is actually doing.

During the previous administration, they ignored the president’s flubs, scandals, historical ignorance and serial lies.  Today, they give zero credit where credit is greatly due, while focusing obsessively on truly stupid stuff.

I stopped listening to them during the Bush administration, when I realized the Iraq War they were describing was 180 degrees different from what my own kids, whose boots were on the ground, were telling me about.

If you watch nothing but the MSM news, you probably have no idea that our country is doing well.

Here is President Trump’s weekly address.  What he talks about matches the economic indicators that show big increases in job creation and a remarkable drop in our national debt, hopeful things the MSM is probably not telling you about.

3/18/17: Weekly Address [3:47]

Comments Off on “The days of economic surrender are OVER.”

Filed under Barack Obama, Donald Trump, Media Bias, Polls

Comments are closed.