Heal your gut! Heal your auto-immune disorder!

I’ve been recording my fermenting stuff in my “I ❤ Ferments” Facebook photo album.  Today, I updated the intro:

“November 2014: I started adding fermented foods to my diet in hopes of improving my very serious food and environmental allergies.  UPDATE: December 2014: I am already feeling so much better!!  UPDATE: January 2016: I ate an egg today with no problem!  UPDATE: March 2017 – For the past ten years, I have been too weak to walk from my house to the mailbox (about 40 feet). Today, I can walk a half a mile at a time.”

https://www.facebook.com/christine.bravomom/media_set?set=a.434744026673811.1073741905.100004146523282&type=3

Leave a comment

Filed under Food, Health & Nutrition

Leave a comment

