Trump was telling the truth about Sweden

Just hours after Sweden’s Prime Minister slammed Donald Trump for claiming Sweden was in crisis because of its liberal refugee policy, a riot broke out in a refugee-heavy suburb of Stockholm.

2017_02-20-riot-in-sweden

When police tried to arrest a wanted person, a mob of about 30 attacked the officers and set ten cars on fire.

A group also attacked a photographer who was reporting on the incident.  “I was hit with a lot of punches and kicks both to my body and my head. I have spent the night in hospital,” he said.

Officials have identified more than 50 “no go” areas of Sweden where they admit they do not have control over the unruly refugee populations.

About ten days ago, police officers were assaulted by a mob. Three of the officers had to be hospitalized for their injuries.

One Swedish police officer took to Facebook to share his frustration.

“I’m so f***** tired. What I’m writing here isn’t politically correct. But I don’t care. Our pensioners are on their knees, the schools are a mess, healthcare is an inferno, the police is completely destroyed. Everyone knows why, but no one dares or wants to say why.”

Sources:

1 Comment

Filed under Crime, Donald Trump, Immigration, Law Enforcement

One response to “Trump was telling the truth about Sweden