ISIS PIGS … and where are all the feminists?!

2014-isis-sex-slave-price-list

The UN envoy has also reported the best looking Yazidi virgins are sent to the Islamic State’s adopted capital of Raqqa in Syria where they are stripped naked and sold to the highest bidder.

Women who have managed to escape their abusive captors tell of the pain and suffering they endured under ISIS rule.

“He [the man who bought her] told me he was going to rape me that same day, however ill I made myself. He took me home, tied up my hands and feet, and raped me.

He raped me about five times a day. My sister was barely 14 when they raped her… I could hear her screaming but I couldn’t do anything as I was tied up.”

Some of these abused women and girls have been so severely and irreparably traumatized that they have been driven to end their own lives.

A Kurdish official recently reported that ISIS fanatics executed 19 women for refusing to have sex with its fighters.

Source:

2 Comments

Filed under ISIS, Middle East, Slavery

2 responses to “ISIS PIGS … and where are all the feminists?!

  1. They say 77% of those entering into the US since the judge halted Trump’s pause

    Are from the 7 countries on the ban most from Syria

    How stupid are they?

    Like

Leave a comment

