Mama Buzz: Usborne Book Dealer

Mama Buzz just became a dealer for the high quality line of Usborne books that you can’t buy in stores.  The company is very supportive of moms like her who LOVE books and wouldn’t mind making a few bucks with a little effort squeezed in around child care, hubby care, making meals, chauffeuring, folding laundry, etc. etc. etc.

about-lauren

I just attended her first Facebook party, which was my first Facebook party also.  I didn’t know what to expect, but it turned out to be a lot like any message board with posts and comments. Fun!

And then there’s the BOOKS.  So many really good quality books!!  Washable, sturdy, lots of age levels and subjects.

If you buy gifts for the kids in your life, check out her Usborne book store!  She has raved about the high quality of the construction of the books, so I was very pleasantly surprised by how LOW cost they are!

I especially like the drop down menu on the left for books by age groups, so I can shop for my grandkids. I made a Wish List by clicking the heart at the top. Saw so many titles I want to revisit when I have money to spend or a holiday to shop for.

https://shop.bydesign.com/UsborneBooksAndMore/#/shop/from/1110331?categoryName=New%20Titles

2 Comments

Filed under Books, Family & Friends

2 responses to “Mama Buzz: Usborne Book Dealer

  1. Chrissy, you are leading me into temptation…

    Like

    • chrissythehyphenated

      I know, right? I have zero bucks right now, but I found future holiday presies from Grammy that I tucked into my wish list. It’ll actually save me money. Last time I shopped for a grand kid birthday, I ended up spending more than $35 on one toy. I can’t do that six times a year! These books are so nice and cost so much less than they look like they should … it’s going to solve my Grammy and Nonno gifting quandary from now until forever. LOL

      Liked by 1 person