YOU WERE WORKING, I WAS WATCHING

There was a massive rally in DC today to stop the Iran Deal. Noted conservatives Mark Levin, Ted Cruz, Phil Robertson, Sarah Palin, and The Donald, whose party is unclear. There were thousands of pissed-off patriots in attendance, although the news outlets will put it at “hundreds” or a “sizable’ crowd. In the end, it will make little difference since we are largely ignored by the DC gasbags who want our money and votes but not our voices. They’d just as soon we sat down and shut up. Not gonna happen.

I have posted the videos so you can view the ones you want.
No additional charge

THIS IS THE ENTIRE RALLY… IT RUNS 4 HOURS

THE GREAT ONE, MARK LEVIN

GLENN BECK

THE DUCK COMMANDER… NOT MUCH AT SPEECHIFYIN’

THE WOMAN THE LEFT REVILES THE MOST, STILL KICKING ASS

TRUMP GUARANTEES OUR IRANIAN HOSTAGES WILL BE FREE BEFORE HE TAKES THE OATH OF OFFICE. MEDIA FOLLOW HIM OFFSTAGE LIKE LEMMINGS

TED CRUZ WAS MAGNIFICENT

4 Comments

Filed under Donald Trump, Foreign Policy, Glenn Beck, Iran, Mark Levin, Phil Robertson, Sarah Palin, Ted Cruz, Videos

4 responses to “YOU WERE WORKING, I WAS WATCHING

  1. Whoa. Thanks for watching and reporting, Pete! This is tremendous!

    Like

  2. Pistol Pete

    It’s my job….it’s what I do.

    Like

  3. Ting

    Thanks! I saw some of it on C-SPAN. When Jim Gilmore, the most stupid Va. governor of my lifetime, began talking I went outside for a moment and when I came back in C-SPAN had switched to a blankety-blank Mitch McConnell press conference of defeat and gloom. I couldn’t take it. I think I might even think less of Mitch than Harry Reid. At least Harry Reid was effective. Mitch is despicable and impotent.

    So I missed Sarah Palin and that was a really good speech. Thanks! I liked Mark Levin’s speech, too, and Ted Cruz’s.

    Like

    • I’m with you on McConnell, Ting. I know a woman who used to be an aide to McConnell in KY, and she’s pretty sharp, but that was a long time ago, and I think Mitch was halfway decent in those days. Too bad he became the useless politico that he is. Maybe he’s a good argument for term limits.

      Liked by 1 person