A POST-IMMACULATION PICTORIAL

Posted by Pistol Pete

I was wandering around the blogosphere trying to get a feel for how pathetic today’s show actually was.I’ll have more particulars tomorrow.It was a totally predictable performance.Self-serving platitudes about gay rights and climate change,blah,blah,blah.I had to post a couple pictures you may have missed.

EVERY DESIGNER IN THE WORLD HOPING TO MAKE CLOTHES FOR THE GHETTO QUEEN,AND FOR THE INUGURAL SHE GOES TO HOMIE THE CLOWN’S COSTUME SHOP FOR A PRINCE VALIANT OUTFIT,COMPLETE WITH CHEAP BEATLES WIG!!WTF???

THIS MAN CAME TO THE SHOW AS A COURTESY;HE WAS ROUNDLY BOOED.THEY CAN’T HELP IT.HATE IS A 24 HOUR A DAY CONDITION FOR THE LEFT

THIS IS ‘FATHER-OF-THE-YEAR’ BUBBA KLINTOON CHECKING OUT KELLY CLARKSON’S ASS.ONCE A HORNDOG, ALWAYS A HORNDOG.

Please consider this an open thread for your comments on today’s events.

Added by CtH: Justice Scalia may have been sending a message about the lengths to which he will go to preserve our religious liberty. Or maybe he just wanted to keep his head warm.

2013_01 21 Scalia wears martyr's cap

Pretty sad when there are more parade participants than spectators!

2013_01 21 Sparse crowd for immaculation two

18 Comments

Filed under Barack Obama, Bill Clinton, Michelle Obama, Paul Ryan

18 responses to “A POST-IMMACULATION PICTORIAL

  1. Are you kidding? They really booed Paul Ryan? That’s real classy.

  2. Pistol Pete

    I recall during PaulWellstone’s memorial after he died in a plane crash,Trent Lott and a few other GOP senate cohorts were there to pay their respects and they were literally run out of the ceremony.Then it turned into a liberal pep rally.

    Here’s the link:
    http://www.weeklystandard.com/blogs/paul-ryan-booed-inauguration_696618.html

  3. Pistol Pete

    WATCH THE UTTER CONTEMPT OOZING FROM THIS ARROGANT BITCH TOWARD THE SPEAKER,EVEN THOUGH IT DOESN’T STOP HER FROM CONTINUING TO SHOVEL THE FOOD IN.

  4. Pistol Pete

    If I’d have been that rude at Granny’s table,she would have snatched me out of my chair by the ear,dragged me into another room and commenced to wreck my hindquarters.Sunday was dinner at Granny’s for all my aunts,uncles and cousins.Unwritten law.Once,after dinner,we were having coffee and some of her lemon meringue pie and talking about nothing in particular.My uncle Roger,a Korean War vet with four of his own children, interrupted her while she was speaking.’Shut up a minute,Ma.”

    Without saying a word,she got up,walked around the table,grabbed himm by the collar and backhanded him dead in the face.She shook her bony,liver-spotted finger at him and said:”You may be a grown man with a family of your own,but you’re still my son and you’ll still show me respect.” He didn’t have much to say after that.We were taught respect for one’s elders early and often.Even when I grew to manhood I addressed family friends I’d known all my life as Mr. and Mrs. Even when they said we could address them by their first name,it just didn’t seem right.Somewhere along the way we’ve lost that.

    • GP

      Now that they do not have to worry about re election, they are free to show their true selves.
      I say, good!
      Even sheep eventually catch wind of the wolf.

    • chrissythehyphenated

      Your story reminds me of a friend who told me once, “Misbehave in church? I don’t remember misbehaving in church. I remember being dragged out to the foyer by the elbow, being read the riot act, being dragged back in for the remainder of the service, then catching heck again when we got home. But no, I do not remember misbehaving in church.”

  5. GP

    I love that pic of Scalia.
    He really is sending a message. lol