Obama’s Gay Marriage Flip Flops

5 Comments

Filed under Barack Obama, Marriage & Family Life

5 responses to “Obama’s Gay Marriage Flip Flops

  1. A Mindful Webworker

    Hey, looka that! Thanks. Your poster was inspiring! Since the “script” was done, I just got to play with the video editor. Animating the flip-flops was technically educational. I could do it better now. 😛

    Like

    • chrissythehyphenated

      I love the sound you picked for the flip flops. Makes me laugh!

      Like

      • A Mindful Webworker

        Ha! I found a good wet squeaky flip-flop sound effect, but it was commercial. What I ended up using was an effect labeled “squeaky windshield wipers.” I cut it, but you can still hear a bit of the “click” that would make it more recognizable. Whatever works, eh!

        Like